Pool water
 

CONTACT US

Rich Mugge
President
president@hurleyrec.org

Matt Jankowski
Vice President
vicepresident@hurleyrec.org

Ruth Ryan
Secretary
secretary@hurleyrec.org

Sarah Alden
Treasurer
treasurer@hurleyrec.org

Other Email Addresses

swimlessons@hurleyrec.org

campforms@hurleyrec.org

 

Helena Palazzi
Newsletter and Website
marketing@hurleyrec.org

Jennifer Cody
Membership
membership@hurleyrec.org

Rebecca Leung
Social
social@hurleyrec.org

Cynthia Nyameckye
Snack Bar
snackbar@hurleyrec.org

Jen Gruner
Personnel
personnel@hurleyrec.org

Rueben Ramirez
Pool, Park, and Facilities Superhero and Advisor

Sarah Alden
Summer Camp
camp@hurleyrec.org

Shannon Kelly
Swim Team
swimteam@hurleyrec.org

Pool Maintenance – Open Position
Pool Maintenance
pool@hurleyrec.org

Work Hours – Open Position
Work Hours
workhours@hurleyrec.org

 

We are looking for help in the following areas:

Pool Maintenance | Park Maintenance | Fundraising

Park Director | Camp Director

Please CONTACT US if you are interested in getting involved at The Hurley Rec!